Breadcrumb trail

Contents

Team


Nadja Münzel
Manager
E-Mail: nadja.muenzel@parahelp.ch


Susanna Richli
Group Leader for german Switzerland and Tessin
Asst. managing director, qualified nurse PET, NDS case management
Advice and case management ALS
E-Mail: susanna.richli@parahelp.ch  


Pia Bohren
Assistant
E-Mail: pia.bohren@parahelp.ch


Ivonne Zamzow
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations, advice and case management ALS and advice on wounds
Region german Switzerland
E-Mail: ivonne.zamzow@parahelp.ch  


Diana Baumgartner
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations region german Swizerland
E-Mail: diana.baumgartner@parahelp.ch


Judith Schulthess-Meier
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations, advice on wounds
Region german Switzerland
E-Mail: judith.schulthess@parahelp.ch  


Olivia Hediger
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations region german Switzerland
E-Mail: olivia.renggli@parahelp.ch
 


Andrea Meier-Violka
Qualified nurse PET College degree
Consultations for children and teenagers
E-Mail: andrea.violka@parahelp.ch
 


Anita Hungerbühler-Reinli
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations including children and teenagers
Region eastern Switzerland
E-Mail: anita.hungerbuehler@parahelp.ch  


Christine André-Bühlmann
Group Leader for Western Switzerland
Qualified nurse, postgraduate qualification in wound management
General consultations, advice on wounds, coordination for Western Switzerland
E-Mail: christine.andre@parahelp.ch


Valentine Bregy- Tornay
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations for region western Switzerland
E-Mail: valentine.bregy@parahelp.ch  


Virginie Parison
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations for region western Switzerland
E-Mail: virginie.parison@parahelp.ch


Frédéric Stutz
Qualified nurse
General consultations for region western Switzerland
E-Mail: frederic.stutz@parahelp.ch


Rahel Messineo
Rahel Messineo
Qualified nurse PET College degree
General consultations, including children and teenagers
Region Tessin
E-Mail: rahel.messineo@parahelp.ch


Helene Lustenberger
Qualified nurse PET College degree
Advice, relocation and training for ventilated patients
all of Switzerland
E-Mail: helene.lustenberger@paranet.ch  


Regula Kraft
Old age and accommodation coordination office
all of Swizerland
E-Mail: regula.kraft@parahelp.ch

Additional information

Webdesign by nextage.ch