Contents

Team


Daniel Lüscher


Korner Andreas
Head of Human Resources
T +41 41 939 57 75
andreas.korner@paraplegie.ch


Burri Daniela


Burri Daniela
Asst. Head of Human Resources
T +41 41 939 57 74
daniela.burri@paraplegie.ch


Di Mercurio Cristian


Di Mercurio Cristian
HR Manager
T +41 41 939 57 71
cristian.dimercurio@paraplegie.ch


type=text


Dittli Beatrice
HR Manager
T +41 41 939 53 46
beatrice.dittli@paraplegie.ch


Krummenacher Anna


Krummenacher Anna
HR Manager
T +41 41 939 57 89
anna.krummenacher@paraplegie.ch



Schär Manuela
Health Manager
T +41 41 939 55 46
m.schaer@paraplegie.ch


type=text


Muff Sandra
HR Assistant
T +41 41 939 57 73
sandra.muff@paraplegie.ch


Leib Simone


Leib Simone
HR Assistant
T +41 41 939 53 73
simone.leib@paraplegie.ch


Helfenstein Sonja


Helfenstein Sonja
HR Assistant
T +41 41 939 57 70
sonja.helfenstein@paraplegie.ch


Pia Achermann


Petra Achermann
HR Assistant
T +41 41 939 57 76
petra.achermann@paraplegie.ch



Lang Karin
HR Controller
T +41 41 939 53 75
karin.lang@paraplegie.ch


Schnider Rita


Studer Rita
Payroll Accounting
T +41 41 939 57 65
rita.studer@paraplegie.ch


type=text


Williner Rita
Payroll Accounting
T +41 41 939 57 49
rita.williner@paraplegie.ch

Additional information

Webdesign by nextage.ch