• Florian Meister

    Management IAT
    florian.meister@paraplegie.ch
    Telephone +41 41 939 63 71

    As an innovation centre, we develop and support ideas and projects together with our network, which helps people with spinal paralysis to achieve the greatest possible independence. The innovations and the targeted use of new technologies should create added value for those affected.

  • Jana Schwegler

    Assistant IAT
    jana.schwegler@paraplegie.ch
    Telephone +41 41 939 58 02

    I am fully committed to providing targeted support to the Innovation Centre for Assistive Technologies by carrying out administrative tasks and helping with ongoing projects. I am particularly delighted that these innovations contribute to the independence of people with spinal cord injuries.

  • Andreas Gautschi

    Project manager
    andreas.gautschi@paraplegie.ch
    Telephone +41 41 939 63 68

    Innovations and new technologies open up previously non-existent possibilities that make life easier for people with spinal cord injuries. The IAT identifies needs, bundles a wide range of specialist knowledge, and uses it to develop solutions.

  • Tobias Höller

    Designer
    tobias.hoeller@paraplegie.ch
    Telephone +41 41 939 66 82

    Our motivation is to use technological innovation to open up new horizons for people with spinal cord injuries. 

  • Julien Torrent

    Group leader Sierre
    julien.torrent@paraplegie.ch
    Telephone +41 79 637 77 92

    I have always been interested in technology and psychology, so it is important to me that I am committed to the development of innovative solutions in order to provide increased autonomy for people with special needs.

  • Maxime Nicolet

    Staff member, support for group leader Sierre
    maxime.nicolet@paraplegie.ch

    Working on the development of innovative aids for people with disabilities is what makes this profession interesting and challenging.

  • Yann Gosteli

    Staff member
    yann.gosteli@paraplegie.ch

    As an R&D software engineer, I love being able to use my knowledge and skills to develop solutions that are customised to the needs of people with spinal cord injuries.

Become a member and receive CHF 250,000 in the event of an emergency.

Donate now and support our projects in favor of people affected by spinal cord injuries.